Employee Health and Safety

  In order to ensure a friendly, safe, diverse, equal workplace environment, we comply with relevant laws and regulations on occupational safety and health in addition to promoting various workplace activities in these areas. Relevant education training, promotion activities, and appropriate incentives are set up so that our colleagues can enjoy a more comprehensive and sustainable workplace environment free of physical and mental distress.

Work Injuries

圖片

Labor Health, Occupational Safety and Health Management

Occupational Safety and Health Management: To use P-D-C-A management method to "standardize, document, and systematize" each safety and health item, fulfill safety and health management goals through a cycle of planning, executing, checking and improving. Through continuous auditing, issues are discovered and immediate corrective measures as well as preventive measures can be implemented in timely fashion. Occupational safety and health management is thereby improved, covering employees and preventing occupational hazards.

Safety and Health Self-Inspection: To find adverse safety and health factors in advancethrough regular and proactive inspection, attempt to eliminate or control them to prevent hazards, and protect employee safety and health.

Prevention of Human Factor Hazards: Preventive measures for employees engaged in repetitive operations, who might suffer from muscle and bone ailments due to excessive force exertion and high operation frequency.

Prevention of Diseases from AbnormalWork: Preventive measures for employees who work in rotation, night shifts, and long hours, who might suffer from diseases related to abnormal work load and pattern.

Prevention of Unlawful Abuse While on Duty: Preventive measures for on-duty employees against unlawful physical and psychological abuse from actions of others.

Maternal Labor Health Protection: To ensure physical and mental health of female employees after pregnancy, childbirth, and breastfeeding. The Company has adopted risk assessment, control, and level management to safeguard the health of mother and child.

Workplace Equality

  Besides fair compensation for both genders, we place even more emphasis on gender equality and mutual respect in the workplace. We have formulated the "Workplace Sexual Harassment Prevention, Complaints and Disciplinary Measures." Sexual harassment complaint channels were established, for example: a dedicated hotline, fax number, and email. The relevant information is published in noticeable locations in the workplace. In addition, a Committee on Workplace Sexual Harassment Cases is formed by representatives from both the employers and employees to deal with these cases.

安心職場

  為了確保友善、安全、多元平等的工作與職場環境,我們除遵循職業安全衛生相關法規外,更致力於推動各類職場安全與健康促進的活動,開設相關教育訓練與宣導活動及適時獎勵等,期望同仁能擁有更全面、永續的職場環境,同時身、心靈皆能健康無虞。

圖片

勞工健康與職業安全衛生管理

  • 職業安全衛生管理計畫:運用P-D-C-A管理方式,對各項安全衛生工作予以「標準化、文件化、程序化」,透過規劃、實施、查核及改進的循環過程,實現安全衛生管理目標,並藉由持續不斷的稽核發現問題,即時採取矯正及預防措施,以提昇職業安全衛生管理績效,保障工作者安全與健康,防止職業災害發生。
  • 安全衛生自動檢查計畫:藉由定期主動檢查安全衛生事項,預先發現不安全與不衛生因素,並設法消除或控制,以防止災害發生,保障本公司工作者之安全與健康。
  • 人因性危害防止計畫:針對從事重複性作業之工作者,避免因姿勢不良、過度施力及作業頻率過高等原因,促發肌肉骨骼疾病,採取相關危害預防措施。
  • 異常工作複合促發疾病預防計畫:針對從事輪班、夜間工作、長時間工作等作業之工作者,為避免工作者因異常工作負荷促發疾病,採取相關疾病預防措施。
  • 執行職務遭受不法侵害預防計畫:預防工作者於執行職務,因他人行為致遭受身體或精神上不法侵害,採取相關暴力預防措施。
  • 母性勞工健康保護計畫:確保本公司女性工作者遇妊娠、分娩後、哺乳等身心健康之狀況,本公司應採取危害評估、控制及分級管理母性健康保護之措施,保護母體及胎兒健康。

職場平權

  除了薪酬男女平等,我們更重視職場上的性別平等與相互尊重原則,訂有「工作場所性騷擾防治措施、申訴及懲戒辦法」,除設置工作場所性騷擾申訴管道,如:申訴專線電話、專用傳真及專用電子信箱等,並將相關資訊於工作場所顯著之處公開揭示;另設置工作場所性騷擾申訴處理委員會,由雇主與員工代表共同組成負責處理工作場所性騷擾申訴案件。