Captial


Capital

TDCC (was TSCD) is a private limited company. At the time of its establishment in 1989, the company had total capital of NT$1,000,000,000. The company increased its capital stock to NT$3,703,526,040 in 2018. The company's shareholders includes Taiwan Stock Exchange, Taiwan Futures Exchange, Yuanta Securities Finance Co., securities firms, financial holding companies, financial institutions, bills dealers, corporations and others.

Increases in capital

Time Increases in capital
1991.03 An amount of NT$500,000,000 were added on top of the original capital. To encourage securities firms to participate in the central depository and book-entry system, Taiwan Stock Exchange and Fu Hwa Securities Finance Company gave up their rights to subscribe new shares in the amount of NT$500,000,000 alone with the NT$100,000,000 shares that were supposed to allocate to securities firms, generated NT$200,000,000 new shares for subscription to new members of the industry. This reduced the Taiwan Stock Exchange's holding in the company to 55%, and Fu Hwa's holding down to 15%. The holdings of over 200 securities companies and other financial institutions throughout Taiwan thus increased to 30% of the total.
1995.09 Stock dividends allocated to shareholders totaling NT$263,000,000 dating from 1994 were transferred to provide new capital in the form of 26,300,000 shares. Allocation was based on the proportion of shares held by each shareholder on the day of allocation, 263 shares per 1,000 shares originally held.
1998.08 Stock dividends allocated to shareholders totaling NT$347,325,000 dating from 1997 were transferred to provide new capital in the form of 34,732,500 shares. Allocation was based on the proportion of shares held by each shareholder on the day of allocation, 275 shares per 1,000 shares originally held.
1999.08 Stock dividends allocated to shareholders totaling NT$360,712,800 dating from 1998 were transferred to provide new capital in the form of 36,071,280 shares. Allocation was based on the proportion of shares held by each shareholder on the day of allocation, 224 shares per 1,000 shares originally held.
2000.08 Stock dividends allocated to shareholders totaling NT$246,379,730 dating from 1999 were transferred to provide new capital in the form of 24,637,973 shares. Allocation was based on the proportion of shares held by each shareholder on the day of allocation, 125 shares per 1,000 shares were held originally.
2001.06 Stock dividends allocated to shareholders totaling NT$166,306,320 from earnings available to appropriate of year 2000 were transferred to capital increase in the form of 16,630,632 shares. 75 shares per 1,000 shares originally held will be allocated.
2002.06 Stock dividends allocated to shareholders totaling NT$92,965,240, capital increase of 9,296,524 shares. 39 shares per 1,000 shares originally held will be allocated.
2005.05 Stock dividends allocated to shareholders totaling NT$61,917,230, capital increase of 6,191,723 shares. 25 shares per 1,000 shares originally held will be allocated.
2006.03 Increased capital of NT$230,318,320 were added on top of the original amount; along with the new issued stocks in the amount of 23,031,832 shares to be exact.
2006.07 Stock dividends allocated to shareholders totaling NT$69,223,120 from earnings available to appropriate of year 2005 (NT$33,227,100) and retained earnings-special reserve of year 1998 (NT$35,996,020); capital increased in the form of 6,922,312 shares; 25 shares per 1,000 shares originally held will be allocated.
2007.07 Stock dividends allocated to shareholders totaling NT$70,953,700, capital increase of 7,095,370 shares. 25 shares per 1,000 shares originally held will be allocated.
2008.08 Stock dividends allocated to shareholders totaling NT$72,727,540, capital increase of 7,272,754 shares. 25 shares per 1,000 shares originally held will be allocated.
2011.08 Stock dividends allocated to shareholders totaling NT$149,091,450, capital increase of 14,909,145 shares. 50 shares per 1,000 shares originally held will be allocated.
2012.07 Stock dividends allocated to shareholders totaling NT$78,273,020, capital increase of 7,827,302 shares. 25 shares per 1,000 shares originally held will be allocated.
2013.07 Stock dividends allocated to shareholders totaling NT$64,183,870, capital increase of 6,418,387 shares. 20 shares per 1,000 shares originally held will be allocated.
2014.08 Stock dividends allocated to shareholders totaling NT$81,834,440, capital increase of 8,183,444 shares. 25 shares per 1,000 shares originally held will be allocated.
2015.07 Stock dividends allocated to shareholders totaling NT$83,880,300, capital increase of 8,388,030 shares. 25 shares per 1,000 shares originally held will be allocated.
2016.08 Stock dividends allocated to shareholders totaling NT$85,977,310, capital increase of 8,597,731 shares. 25 shares per 1,000 shares originally held will be allocated.
2017.08 Stock dividends allocated to shareholders totaling NT$88,126,740, capital increase of 8,812,674 shares. 25 shares per 1,000 shares originally held will be allocated.
2018.07 Stock dividends allocated to shareholders totaling NT$90,329,910, capital increase of 9,032,991shares. 25 shares per 1,000 shares originally held will be allocated.

資本額

本公司為一股份有限公司組織,1989年設立登記時,資本額定為新臺幣10億元,2020年增資後資本額為新臺幣3,891,017,060元。股東成員包括證券交易所、期貨交易所、證金公司、證券商、金控公司、金融機構、票券商、公司法人及其他等。

增資過程

時間 增資內容
1991.3 本公司辦理新臺幣5億元現金增資。由臺灣證券交易所與復華證券金融公司各放棄新臺幣5千萬元之新股認股權利,連同原證券商股東可認購之新臺幣1億元認股權利,合計新臺幣2億元,由尚未成為本公司股東之新證券商認股,此次現金增資後臺灣證券交易所持股比率為55%,復華證券金融公司為15%,全省200餘家證券商及其他金融機構之持股比率則增加至30%。
1995.9 自1994年度可分配盈餘中分配股票股利新臺幣263,000,000元,轉增資發行新股26,300,000股,每仟股無償配發263股。
1998.8 自1997年度可分配盈餘中分配股票股利新臺幣347,325,000元,轉增資發行新股34,732,500股,每仟股無償配發275股。
1999.8 自1998年度可分配盈餘中分配股票股利新臺幣360,712,800元,轉增資發行新股36,071,280股,每仟股無償配發224股。
2000.8 自1999年度可分配盈餘中分配股票股利新臺幣246,379,730元,轉增資發行新股24,637,973股,每仟股無償配發125股。
2001.6 自2000年度可分配盈餘中分配股票股利新臺幣166,306,320元,轉增資發行新股16,630,632股,每仟股無償配發75股。
2002.6 自1998年度盈餘所提撥之特別盈餘公積,分配股票股利新臺幣92,965,240元,轉增資發行新股9,296,524股,每仟股無償配發39股。
2005.5 自2004年度可分配盈餘中分配股票股利新臺幣61,917,230元,轉增資發行新股6,191,723股,每仟股無償配發25股。
2006.3 集保公司與票保公司合併辦理合併增資新臺幣230,318,320元,發行新股23,031,832股。
2006.7 自2005年度可分配盈餘中分配股票股利新臺幣33,227,100元,及以1998年度盈餘提撥之特別盈餘公積新臺幣35,996,020元,共計新臺幣69,223,120元,轉增資發行新股6,922,312股,每仟股無償配發25股。
2007.7 自2006年度可分配盈餘中分配股票股利新臺幣70,953,700元,轉增資發行新股7,095,370股,每仟股無償配發25股。
2008.8 自2007年度可分配盈餘中分配股票股利新臺幣72,727,540元,轉增資發行新股7,272,754股,每仟股無償配發25股。
2011.8 自2010年度可分配盈餘中分配股票股利新臺幣149,091,450元,轉增資發行新股14,909,145股,每仟股無償配發50股。
2012.7 自2011年度可分配盈餘中分配股票股利新臺幣78,273,020元,轉增資發行新股7,827,302股,每仟股無償配發25股。
2013.7 自2012年度可分配盈餘中分配股票股利新臺幣64,183,870元,轉增資發行新股6,418,387股,每仟股無償配發20股。
2014.8 自2013年度可分配盈餘中分配股票股利新臺幣81,834,440元,轉增資發行新股8,183,444股,每仟股無償配發25股。
2015.7 自2014年度可分配盈餘中分配股票股利新臺幣83,880,300元,轉增資發行新股8,388,030股,每仟股無償配發25股。
2016.8 自2015年度可分配盈餘中分配股票股利新臺幣85,977,310元,轉增資發行新股8,597,731股,每仟股無償配發25股。
2017.8 自2016年度可分配盈餘中分配股票股利新臺幣88,126,740元,轉增資發行新股8,812,674股,每仟股無償配發25股。
2018.7 自2017年度可分配盈餘中分配股票股利新臺幣90,329,910元,轉增資發行新股9,032,991股,每仟股無償配發25股。
2019.7 自2018年度可分配盈餘中分配股票股利新臺幣92,588,160元,轉增資發行新股9,258,816股,每仟股無償配發25股。
2020.8 自2019年度可分配盈餘中分配股票股利新臺幣94,902,860元,轉增資發行新股9,490,286股,每仟股無償配發25股。