Cultivate Talents in the Financial Sector

  We continue to uphold the principle of "Whatever taken from the society, give them back to the society." During business operation, TDCC hopes to give back to the society with our continuous efforts to realize our social mission and demonstrating our value. Through cultivating future talents in the financial sector, promoting education in rural areas and providing underprivileged groups with love and care, and committing sponsorship of arts and cultural activities, TDCC responds to the needs of the society proactively, hoping to take the lead in bringing kindness into the financial sector and the society.

圖片

Cultivate Talents in the Financial Sector

  TDCC is committed to narrowing the gap between the rich and poor through wealth management education. On the other hand, talents have become a crucial factor in response to the international trend and market changes of digital finance. With regard to this, we invest in cultivating comprehensive financial talents, while simultaneously achieving universalization of financial education for sound development of the market in the future.

Financial Literacy for Youth (FLY) Courses

  Since most young people with low-income family economic conditions need to work to share their family expenditure or raise their tuition fees during their schooling, this will not only affect their study, fail to grasp fundamental financial knowledge, may not be able to improve the family economy effectively, and even affect their future career choices. TDCC invited peripheral units of the financial, securities and futures sector to jointly arrange the "First Financial Literacy for Youth (FLY) Courses in 2015." The program supports students from families in straitened circumstances, provides them with a series of financial professional course training and assists them in securing professional certificates to enhance their employment competitiveness. Upon accomplishing the relevant training, the program helps the students with job matching to support their family financially.

  On September 15, 2018, the "Fourth Financial Literacy for Youth (FLY) Courses" was held simultaneously at 8 universities in Taiwan, and 587 fresh graduates from 47 universities across the country enrolled in the program. A total of 170 hours of courses are taught on Saturdays and Sundays. In addition, students were provided with lunch, book handouts, living allowance and registration fee for certificate examination, so as to enable them to concentrate on participating in the courses.

圖片

圖片

圖片

扶植未來金融人才

  我們秉持「取之於社會,用之於社會」的理念,於企業營運同時,回饋社會,實現社會使命與價值,透過扶植金融人才、推動偏鄉教育及關懷社會弱勢、資助藝文活動等四大方向,積極回應並照顧社會需要,希望由我們開始邁出第一步,帶動金融同業及全體社會良善、向上提升的力量。

圖片

扶植未來金融人才

  我們透過理財教育以弭平貧富差距,並因應數位金融趨勢與市場變革,為國家培育全方位金融人才,亦同時推動金融教育普及,以健全未來市場發展。

大專生金融就業公益專班

  我們鑒於家庭經濟狀況不佳之青年,多數於就學期間需打工分擔家計或自籌學費,不僅影響學習成效,在未能充分掌握金融基礎知識,可能無法有效改善家庭經濟,甚至影響未來職涯選擇,因此我們鼓勵金融業投入社會公益之理念,於2015年邀請金融、證券及期貨等周邊單位成立「大專生金融就業公益專班」,針對因家庭經濟因素需協助之大專生,提供一系列金融專業課程訓練,並輔導其考取專業證照,強化其就業競爭力,結訓後更將提供就業媒合協助,協助其家庭經濟脫困。

  「第4屆大專生金融就業公益專班」於2018年9月15日在全台8所大學同步開課,來自全國47所大學校院587位應屆畢業生參加。課程全程利用週六及週日上課,總計170小時。另貼心提供學員午餐、書籍講義、生活津貼及證照考試報名費等補助,要讓學員無後顧之憂,專心參與課程。

圖片

圖片

圖片