Risk Control

  TDCC has established a comprehensive risk management organization structure. In addition to the effective operation of risk management system and mechanism through the board's governance and supervision as well as the establishment of the risk control committee under the board for the supervision of risk management matters, the Company also introduced TPIPAS to control the risks in respect of personal information.

ISO 27001 Information and Communication Security Management System Verification

  We evaluated the maturity of the information security governance. Through training, self-evaluation, review on the results of self-evaluation, enhancement in proposals and review on reported items, we hope to refine the maturity review mechanism regarding the information security governance and establish the information security protection capability index. There are a total of 83 examination items concerning the review procedures of the information security governance maturity. TDCC's overall information security activities are completed through such review procedures. We undergo information security management system verification conducted by external audit agency, British Standards Institute (BSI) twice every year and maintain continuous validity of ISO27001 information security certification. Our audit results in 2018 complied with the requirements of BSI standards.

Taiwan Personal Information Protection and Administration System (TPIPAS)

  To ensure that the personal information maintained by TDCC is duly protected, the Company has introduced the TPIPAS since 2012. We successfully passed the verification conducted by a professional institution and obtained the dp.mark from the Ministry of Economic Affairs in 2013. The Company engages a professional institution to conduct verification for TDCC every year to continuously maintain the effectiveness of the dp.mark. In 2018, there was no complaint regarding infringement of customer privacy or loss of customer information.

ISO 9001 Quality Management System

  TDCC passed the ISO 9002:1994 international quality assurance system verification earliest in February 1999. In order to maintain the operation of the ISO 9001:2000 international quality assurance system, TDCC passed ISO 9001:2000 verification in August 2002; passed ISO 9001:2008 verification in September 2010 and obtained certificates from four countries, including UKAS in England, ANAB in the United States, SAS in the Switzerland and JAS-ANZ in New Zealand and Australia. We passed the latest verification in May 2017 due to the latest announcement of ISO 9001:2015 in May 2017 so as to maintain the effectiveness of the quality system verification. In 2018, we continued to pass ISO information security management system verification, as well as risk identification during ISO 9001 quality management system verification.

Internal Control and Auditing System

  TDCC formulated the internal control system in accordance with the "Regulations Governing the Establishment of Internal Control Systems by Service Enterprises in Securities and Futures Markets" promulgated by the competent authority. TDCC established the internal auditing office under the board of directors. The Company conducted an audit on the business operated by each department and office, assisted the board of directors and managers in investigating and assessing the internal control system and providing suggestions in due course so as to ensure the continuous and effective implementation of the internal control system.

FundRich

  FundRich submits documents related to annual audit plan and its implementation to TDCC, whereas TDCC carries out inspection on FundRich at least once every year in accordance with the relevant laws and regulations. FundRich regularly performs internal inspection. Moreover, FundRich regularly submits written reports to various supervisors for review, reports to the board of directors, and completes the self-assessment of various departments and offices.

  In August 2018, FundRich prepared the "Anti-Money Laundering and Counter-Terrorism Financing Risk Assessment Report," and submitted the report to the competent authority for reference. In the future, FundRich will examine risk factors and review risk control measures every year in the future before carrying out risk assessment, and regularly updates risk assessment reports to enhance the effectiveness of anti-money laundering and counter-terrorism financing operations.

風險控管

  集保結算所已設置完備的風險管理組織架構,除透過董事會治理監督風險管理制度與機制有效運行,並於董事會下設置風險控管委員會監督風險管理事宜外,亦導入臺灣個人資料保護與管理制度(TPIPAS) 控管個人資料相關風險。

ISO27001資通安全管理系統驗證

  集保結算所推動資安治理成熟度評估,透過教育訓練、自評作業、自評結果審核、強化方案擬訂、評審報告提報項目,希望精進我們資安治理成熟度評審機制與建立資安防護能力指標。資安治理成熟度評審作業總計 83 個評審項目,藉由評審作業協助掌控集保結算所資安活動全局。每年2次接受外部稽核機構(英國標準協會,BSI)進行資訊安全管理系統驗證及ISO27001資訊安全證照之持續有效性,2018年稽核結果皆符合BSI標準要求。

導入臺灣個人資料保護與管理制度(TPIPAS)

  本公司2012 年起開始導入臺灣個人資料保護與管理制度(TPIPAS),並順利於2013 年經專業機構驗證,獲得經濟部資料隱私保護標章(dp.mark),而現在每年均委請專業機構至集保結算所驗證,持續維持資料隱私保護標章效力至今。2018年無侵犯客戶隱私或遺失客戶資料的投訴事件。

導入ISO 9001品質管理系統

  我們最早於1999 年2 月通過ISO9002:1994 國際品質保證系統驗證。為持續維持ISO 9001:2000 國際品質保證系統之運作,集保結算所並於2002 年8 月通過ISO9001:2000 轉版驗證;2010 年9 月通過ISO9001:2008 轉版驗證,取得英國UKAS、美國ANAB、瑞士SAS 及紐澳JAS-ANZ 體系等四國證書。2017 年5 月配合新版ISO9001:2015 發布,我們於2017 年5 月通過新版驗證。2018年持續通過ISO資通安全管理系統驗證,與ISO 9001品質管理系統驗證中的風險鑑別。

內部控制與稽核制度

  集保結算所遵循主管機關頒訂之「證券暨期貨市場各服務事業建立內部控制制度處理準則」,訂定內部控制制度,並經董事會通過,並設置內部查核室,隸屬董事會,對各部室所執行之業務進行稽查,並協助董事會及經理人調查、評估內部控制制度,適時提供改進建議,以確保內部控制制度得以持續有效實施。2018年度已完成年度各項稽核業務,且查核結果均符合本公司內部控制制度相關規範,並未發現不符合事項。

基富通

  基富通將年度稽核計畫與稽核計畫執行情形等文件函報集保結算所,集保結算所依規定每年對基富通至少進行一次的查核。在基富通內部,則定期進行查核,並定期函送報告予各監察人核閱、向董事會報告、完成各部室內控自評作業。

  2018 年8 月,基富通製作《防制洗錢及打擊資恐風險評估報告》並陳報主管機關備查,未來每年將檢視風險因子及檢討風險管控措施後,再進行風險評估作業,定期更新風險評估報告,以提昇其防制洗錢及打擊資恐作業執行成效。