Quality Customer Services

  TDCC takes asset safety protection measures to safeguard customers' equities and privacy and ensure the safety of our service foundation. TDCC takes a customer-centered approach and develop careful and value-added services for our customers. In addition to setting up hotlines and customer service counters, TDCC also established a training platform on which users can take online courses and download related materials including those in the form of videos and audio, making sure customers can get updated information and excellent service.

Customer Satisfaction Survey

  In order to grasp and understand the customer quality requirements on the products and services, we survey the satisfaction of correspondents according to five categories of respondents from securities, bonds, tickets, domestic and foreign funds and stock affair service agencies. In 2018, a total of 260 satisfaction questionnaires were distributed, and 250 valid questionnaires were collected. The overall satisfaction degree reached 90.47 points. Various categories of users give the highest assessment to the "Corporate Image Value" of TDCC, reaching 91.80 points, while the overall average score of the "Customer Service" part was 91.18 points. In the "Merchandise Service and Information Performance" part, the overall average score is 90.05 points, and the average scores of all three have a positive affirmation with over 90 points, indicating that the current businesses and services of TDCC are generally appreciated by users.

圖片

Personal Information Protection

  Because of our business, TDCC has documents of many investors. Therefore, information security is our top priority. We introduce a complete investment protection system to safeguard entities of customers and ensure information and communication security. TDCC has implemented Taiwan Personal Information Protection and Administration System (TPIPAS) since 2012 and achieved dp.mark issued by the Ministry of Economy after verification of professional institution in 2013. We pass that verification every year to maintain the validity of the dp.mark. We received no complaints of violating customer privacy or losing any material in 2018.

圖片

圖片

優質客戶服務

  我們藉由各種完善資安防護措施,有效維持顧客權益,致力保護顧客隱私,確保服務基礎建設之安全性,並以顧客服務為導向,以其需求為導向發展各項完善的後檯服務,提供各項業務精緻化及加值化服務。集保結算所除透過實體的人員專線、臨櫃客服之外,另建立數位學習平台,包含數位影音學習課程及課程資料下載等服務,以提供客戶最新資訊及優質服務。

客戶滿意度調查

  為掌握及了解客戶對各項產品及服務品質,集保結算所每年針對往來客戶調查滿意度,依照證券、債券、票券、境內外基金及股務服務機構等五大類作為調查對象。2018年滿意度調查總計發放份數260份,回收之有效問卷250份。各項指標平均滿意度90.47 分,各類別用戶對集保結算所的「企業形象價值」與評價最高,達91.80分的高度肯定,而「客戶服務」部分整體平均分數為 91.18 分,在「商品服務及資訊效能」部分,整體平均分數為 90.05 分,三者平均分數皆有逾 90 分的正向肯定,顯示出集保結算所現階段的業務及服務,普遍受到用戶的讚賞。

圖片

個資保護

  集保結算所因為業務性質,保有市場投資人保管標的資料,資訊安全是我們極度重視的議題;我們藉由各種完善資安防護機制,確保顧客權益,致力於保護資訊與資通安全。自2012 年起導入臺灣個人資料保護與管理制度(TPIPAS),於2013 年經專業機構驗證,獲得經濟部資料隱私保護標章(dp.mark),並每年通過驗證,維持常態之資料隱私保護標章效力。2018 年無侵犯客戶隱私或遺失客戶資料的投訴事件。

圖片

圖片