Domestic and Overseas Marketing and Communication

  TDCC keeps pace with the times, continuously introduces diversified products and services coordinated with domestic and foreign laws and regulations and combined with the big data and cloud technology, and holds a number of business promotion description sessions, training, information promotions and various visiting and exchange activities so that the investors and the employed personnel can understand various new operations and businesses. In the promotion of international business, we actively participate in the Asia-Pacific depository institutions, sign memos of cooperation with international depository organizations, and closely interact with depository institutions, clearing institutions, and custodian banks of different countries, and share topics about business promotion, financial governance and information security through forums and seminars.

Domestic Business Promotion

  We launched a number of products and services in 2018, and held a number of description sessions and trainings to enable investors and employed personnel (depository practitioners) to understand the advantages and services of each product to promote the development of the financial market. TDCC ePassbook has been well reputed since its launch in 2017. TDCC collected suggestions and preferences of all users and launched Version 2.0 in 2018, which can integrates information of various securities dealers and provide a comprehensive management platform for investors to easily grasp the inventory of own assets. In order to continue to promote the TDCC ePassbook, we will continue to hold 21 business promotion description sessions, 3 securities dealer business exchange meetings, and participate in various exhibitions and lectures such as the Financial Services Love Carnival and the Seminar on New Trends in Investment in 2018 for propaganda. As of April 2019, 600,000 households have applied for the TDCC ePassbook, and survey shows that 60% of the investors with new accounts select TDCC ePassbook.

圖片

International Promotion and Exchange

  Taiwan is in an open capital market. In order to master the trend of international financial supervision and related business development, and to be internationally compatible, TDCC actively participates in international organizations, and masters international dynamic state through international meetings and personnel exchanges and training, and we share business development experience on important occasions of international meetings to enhance the international visibility and strengthen the connection between Taiwan and the international market.

圖片

國內外行銷與交流

  集保結算所與時俱進,配合國內外法規,結合大數據與雲端科技,不斷推出多元的產品與服務,為讓投資人以及集保業務從業人員瞭解各項新種作業及業務,辦理多場業務宣導說明會、教育訓練、資訊推廣以及各類拜訪與交流活動。在推展國際業務方面,我們積極參與亞太地區集保組織,與國際集保機構簽訂合作備忘錄,與各國集保機構、結算機構、保管銀行等保持密切互動,並透過論壇、研討會相互分享彼此業務推展、金融治理、資訊安全等議題。

圖片

國內業務推廣

  我們在2018年推出多項產品與服務,並辦理多場說明會與教育訓練,讓投資人與集保業務從業人員瞭解各項產品的優點與服務之好處,而能促進金融市場發展。「集保e存摺」自2017年推出即獲得好評,集保結算所蒐集各使用者建議與偏好,於2018年推出2.0版,可整合各證券商資訊,提供完善管理平台,讓投資人易於掌握自身資產庫存。為持續推廣集保e存摺,陸續辦理21場業務宣導說明會、3場證券商業務交流,參與各類展覽、講座進行宣導,例如金融服務愛心公益嘉年華及「2018年投資新趨勢」講座。截至2019年4月已有60萬戶申請集保e存摺,另經調查新開戶之投資人,其中選擇集保e存摺比率達到六成。

國際推廣交流

  我國為資本開放市場,為掌握國際金融監理趨勢與相關業務發展,而能與國際接軌,集保結算所積極參與國際組織,透過國際性會議與人員互訪、教育訓練,掌握國際脈動,我們並於國際會議重要場合分享各項業務發展經驗,提升國際能見度,強化我國與國際市場之連結性。

  截至2018年底,集保結算所已與15 家亞太地區集保組織(ACG)會員、7 家集保相關機構,共計22 家國外機構簽署合作備忘錄(MOU),更進一步建立國際友好關係,開展資訊交流及跨國合作之機會。

圖片